2017 SCNCA Directors

Sean Wilson – President – seanwilson@scnca.com
Chris Black – Vice President – chrisblack@scnca.com
David Huntsman – Secretary & Upgrade Coordinator – davidhuntsman@scnca.com
Armin Rahm – CFO – arminrahm@scnca.com
Justin Williams – justinwilliams@scnca.com
Dorothy Wong – dorothywong@scnca.com
Ramon Gonzalez – Permit Coordinator – ramongonzalez@scnca.com
Omar Lozano – omarlozano@scnca.com
Vance MacDonald – vancemacdonald@scnca.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES EMAIL:  info@scnca.com
OTHER CONTACTS-
Jim Allen – Equipment Manager – jimallen@scnca.com
POSTAL ADDRESS: SCNCA 700 E Redlands Blvd, Suite M
Redlands, CA 92373