2017 SCNCA Directors

Jan Luke – President & Permits – janluke@scnca.com
Chris Black – Vice President – chrisblack@scnca.com
David Huntsman – Secretary – davidhuntsman@scnca.com
Armin Rahm – CFO – arminrahm@scnca.com
Justin Williams – Upgrade Coordinator – justinwilliams@scnca.com
Dorothy Wong – dorothywong@scnca.com
Ramon Gonzalez – ramongonzalez@scnca.com
Sean Wilson – seanwilson@scnca.com
Omar Lozano – omarlozano@scnca.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES EMAIL:  info@scnca.com
POSTAL ADDRESS: SCNCA 11350 Burnham St. Los Angeles, CA 90049